...

1-800-955-7515

Tennis Plaza Free Shipping
Español Portuguese

Ordering Help

PLACING AN ORDER

INTERNET
You may place an order online 24-hours-a-day, 7-days-a-week through this secure website.

PHONE
Phone orders can be placed with one of our tennis specialists by dialing 1-800-955-7515 or for international orders, (305) 574-6707. Business hours are Monday through Friday 9:00 am to 9:00 pm, Saturday and Sunday, 10:00 am to 6:00 pm.

FAX
Fax orders are accepted 24-hours-a-day at 1-305-599-1121 (local/international). Please include your name, billing/shipping address, exact product name and price, as well as your credit card information. For faxed orders, please be sure to include your daytime phone number. Or click here to get our fax order form.

E-MAIL
Send to sales@tennisplaza.com. Please include your name, billing/shipping address, exact product name and price, as well as your credit card information. When placing an e-mail order, please be sure to include your daytime phone number.

Orders received after 1:00 pm EST (10:00 am PST) are processed the next day. Overnight orders must be received by 12:00 pm EST (9:00 am PST) to ship the same day.

ORDER STATUS

Shortly after you place your order you will get an email order confirmation. That email will have your order number as well as a list of everything you ordered. Additionally, you will receive an e-mail confirmation once your order is shipped. The following lists more options available to you:

TRACKING
You can view your online order status anytime by clicking on the “Order Status” link on this site and logging in with your e-mail address and password. For your convenience, Tennisplaza.com will e-mail your tracking number and order information when your order ships.

CUSTOMER SERVICE
If there is any problem with your order, one of our sales representatives will contact you. Please make sure you provide us with you correct phone number and e-mail address, in case we need to contact you.

BACK ORDERS
Sometimes, we run out of an item sooner than we had anticipated. If this occurs, we will ship the available items in your order immediately, and place the unavailable items on back order. Back ordered items will be shipped to you as soon as they arrive. You will not be charged any additional shipping charges.

IMPORTANT! If at any time you want to cancel your back order, just contact one of our customer service representatives at info@tennisplaza.com or 1-800-955-7515 national and (305) 574-6707 international

CHANGES OR CANCELLATIONS

If you need to change or cancel an order, please call us at 1-800-955-7515 or 305-574-6707 . Keep in mind that we process orders the same day.